Electric installation work

Electric installation work – is one of the most important stages of installation of the engineering facilities. Generally, the ventilation, air-conditioning, television, elevators, all kinds of pumps, low-voltage systems, server centers and other systems do not work or fail without complete and reliable electric supply. For this reason, it`s very important to pay attention in choosing equipment for these systems and the quality of the electrical installation work. The designing precedes the electrical work. The project of high quality must be taken into an account of the requirements of The rules of electrical installation, Ukrainian national construction regulation, state and industry standards and other documents. It is necessary to identify the category of the power consumer and provide adequate reliability of their power; to design properly the wiring of electric supply and determine electrical load to all its elements; to select the cables and conductors, as well as the methods for their installation; to choose the switching devices and other electrical equipment; to choose and determine the circuit design protection and automation; to provide and, if it`s necessary, to agree the power-circuit electricity metering.
Having good quality, it`s possible to start the electrical installation work. Electrical installation work has its own specifics on each facility. Therefore, we enumerate main and typical construction types of electrical installation work:
• High-voltage networks up to 1000 V;
• Stepdown and transformer substations, switch equipment of substations;
• External and internal power supply network with voltage up to 1000 V;
• Outdoor lighting; illumination of facades;
• Interior electrical installation work (the installation inside buildings) of power supply system up to 1000 V at the facilities of industrial enterprises, cities and agriculture;
• Installation of cable and cable support systems, conductors, electrical wiring;
• Installation of incoming-line arrangement, lead-in distributor and distribution equipment of the rectifier auxiliary, control and protection;
• Installation of electrical equipment;
• Installation of indoor lighting of industrial, commercial and office buildings;
• Other electrical installation work.
Our company has experience in designing and electrical installation work listed above.
We often see such tendency on the construction plants. The customer pays special attention to the elements of decor and does not spare the money for the finishing material during the construction. It gives the illusion of respectability facility. At the same time in the engineering and electrical work is allocated a meager budget, is used the equipment and materials of poor quality. As the result, the lack of financial resources affects the quality of the installation. Baseless saving of financial recourses in the designing and installation of electrical systems leads to outlay and material losses, the risks of fire and electrical problems. To avoid these negative effects, we strongly recommend to choose the professionals for designing and installation work, who well know the business. The investments in engineering to the facilities must be reasonable with constructional and technical standards. In addition, they have to be sufficient for the realization of the project, due to quality and minimum risk.
We do not make experiments! We use the equipment and materials of the best European and domestic manufacturers. We seek and find solutions for various price segments of the building supplies market. We create the solutions for the budget of the customer, but we don`t allow to lower the price level below that is permitted. Mutually beneficial cooperation with our customers – is the basis and the rule of our business. We are open to the partnerships and we are ready to satisfy your individual requirements.
Thanks to years of the experience and high qualification of our employees in the designing and installation of electrical heating cable systems, our company has had some success in the construction market of Ukraine.
Our completed projects of electrical installation works:
• 11 Mirrors Design Hotel, B.Khmelnytskogo St. 34A, Kyiv, Ukraine. Full complex of electrical installation work, the commissioning and start-up, warranted service…
• Senator Apartments Maidan, Tarasa Shevchenka Ln 8B, Kyiv, Ukraine. Full complex of electrical installation work, the commissioning and start-up, warranted service…
• The shopping center Ocean Plaza, Kyiv, Gorky Str. 176. The installation of cable systems.
• NSC Olympic, Kyiv. The installation of power cable systems and cable box for antiicing system of piped drainage system of the roof of the stadium, the commissioning and start-up, warranted service…
• The Ministry of Finance of Ukraine, Kyiv, Mezhigorskaya Str. 11. The installation of power cable systems and cable box for antiicing system of piped drainage system, the commissioning and start-up, warranted service…
• The television campaign New Channel. Kyiv, Str. Turgenev Str., 43. Electrical installation work.
• Health complex Senator beach club, Pereyaslav-Khmelnitsky. Full complex of electrical installation work, the commissioning and start-up, warranted service…
• The warehouses of campaign Elite, Kyiv. The electric installation.
• Stadium in the small town, Makarov, Kyiv Region. Electrical installation work.
• Novita cottage town. The village Vita Pochtova, Kyiv Region. Electrical installation of the power system, the commissioning and start-up, warranted service.
• The cottages near Kyiv. Electrical installation of external and internal networks, the commissioning and start-up, warranted service.
• The apartments in Kyiv. The electrical installation, the commissioning and start-up, warranted service.
• Other facilities.
We have own disposal electrical measurement laboratory to perform measurements and tests. The certificate №PT-213/13 DP Ukrmetrteststandart about the certification of laboratories.
The production of business is produced according to the basis of state licenses and certificates:
• License №262962 Series AE State Architectural and Construction Inspectorate of Ukraine;
• Permissions №2527.13.32 State Service of Mining Supervision and Industrial Safety at work with increased risk;
• License №271889 Series AE State emergency services for the designing and installation of lightning protection systems;
• Qualification certificate №01667 series AR Ministry of Regional Development, Construction and Housing and Communal Services in the engineering and construction designing.

Электромонтажные работы

Электромонтажные работы это один из самых важных этапов монтажа инженерии объекта. Без полноценного и надежного электроснабжения, как правило, не работают или дают сбой и другие инженерные системы, такие как вентиляция, кондиционирование, телевидение, лифты, всевозможные насосы, слаботочные системы, серверные центры и другие системы. Поэтому системам электроснабжения, выбору оборудования для этих систем и собственно качеству самих электромонтажным работ по нашему глубокому убеждению следует уделять особое внимание. Электромонтажным работам предшествует проектирование. Качественный проект должен учитывать все требования «правил устройств электроустановок» (ПУЭ), Государственных строительных норм (ДБН), Государственных и отраслевых стандартов, других действующих нормативных документов. При этом необходимо: правильно определить категории электроприемников и обеспечить соответствующую надежность их электроснабжения; правильно спроектировать схему электроснабжения и рассчитать электрические нагрузки на все ее элементы; выбрать кабели и проводники, а так же способы их прокладки; правильно выбрать коммутационные аппараты и другое электрооборудование; правильно выбрать и рассчитать схемы защиты и автоматики; предусмотреть и при необходимости согласовать с энергоснабжающей организацией схему учета электроэнергии.
Имея на руках хорошего качества проект можно приступать к электромонтажу. Электромонтажные работы на каждом объекте имеют свою специфику. Перечислим основные, типичные для строительства виды электромонтажных работ:
• Высоковольтные сети напряжением выше 1000 В;
• Понижающие трансформаторные подстанции, распределительные устройства подстанций;
• Наружные сети или сети внешнего электроснабжения напряжением до 1000 В.
• Наружное освещение; подсветка фасадов;
• Внутренние электромонтажные работы (монтаж внутри зданий) систем электроснабжения напряжением до 1000 В на объектах промпредприятий, городов и сельского хозяйства:
• Монтаж кабельных и кабеленесущих систем, токопроводов, электропроводок;
• Монтаж вводных, вводно-распределительных и распределительных устройств, шкафов автоматики, управления и защиты;
• Монтаж электрооборудования;
• Монтаж внутреннего освещения промышленных, торгово-офисных и жилых зданий;
• Другие виды электромонтажа.
Наше предприятие имеет опыт проектирования и электромонтажа перечисленных выше систем электроснабжения.
На строительных площадках в последнее время мы часто наблюдаем такую тенденцию. При строительстве объекта Заказчик особое внимание уделяет элементам декора, не жалеет средств на отделочные материалы. За счет этого создается иллюзия респектабельности объекта. При этом на инженерию и электромонтажные работы выделяется мизерный бюджет, применяются оборудование и материалы низкого качества, недостаток финансовых средств сказывается на качестве монтажа. Необоснованная экономия финансовых средств при проектировании и монтаже систем электроснабжения впоследствии приводят к издержкам и убыткам при эксплуатации объекта, возникают риски возникновения пожаров, проблемы электробезопасности. Во избежание подобных негативных явлений мы настоятельно рекомендуем: при выборе подрядчика на выполнение проектных и электромонтажных работ обращайтесь к профессионалам, хорошо знающим свое дело; инвестиции в инженерию своих объектов должны быть обоснованными строительными и техническими нормами и достаточными для реализации проекта на должном техническом уровне и с должным качеством.
Мы не экспериментируем – мы применяем оборудование и материалы европейских и лучших отечественных производителей. Мы ищем и находим решения для разных ценовых сегментов строительного рынка. Мы создаем решения под бюджет Заказчика, но не позволяем опускать ценовую планку ниже дозволенного. Взаимовыгодное сотрудничество с нашими Заказчиками – основа и правило нашего бизнеса. Мы открыты для партнерских отношений и готовы максимально удовлетворить Ваши индивидуальные требования.
Благодаря многолетнему опыту и высокой квалификации наших сотрудников в сфере проектирования и монтажа систем электроснабжения наша компания добилась определенных успехов на строительном рынке Украины.

Реализованные нами проекты электромонтажных работ :
• Гостиница «11 зеркал», г. Киев, ул. Б. Хмельницкого, 34-А. Полный комплекс электромонтажных работ, пуско-наладка, гарантийный сервис..
• Гостиница «Сенатор», г. Киев, пер. Т. Шевченко, 8б. Полный комплекс электромонтажных работ, пуско-наладка, гарантийный сервис..
• ТРЦ «Ocean Plaza», г. Киев, ул. Горького, 176. Монтаж кабельных систем.
• НСК «Олимпийский», г. Киев. Монтаж силовых кабельных сетей и шкафов управления системы антиобледенения водостоков подвесной кровли над чашей стадиона, пуско-наладка, гарантийный сервис..
• Министерство финансов Украины. г. Киев, ул. Межигорская, 11 . Монтаж силовых кабельных сетей и шкафов управления системы антиобледенения водостоков кровли, пуско-наладка, гарантийный сервис..
• Телевизионная кампания «Новый канал». г. Киев, ул. Тургеневская, 43. Электромонтажные работы.
• Оздоровительный комплекс «Senator beach club» г. Переяслав-Хмельницкий. Полный комплекс электромонтажных работ, пусконаладка, гарантийный сервис..
• Сеть складов кампании «Элит», г. Киев. Электромонтаж.
• Стадион в пгт. Макаров, Киевской обл. Электромонтажные работы.
• Коттеджный городок «Новита». с. Вита почтовая, Киевская обл. Электромонтаж наружных силовых сетей, пуско-наладка, гарантийный сервис..
• Коттеджи в окрестностях Киева. Электромонтаж наружных и внутренних сетей, пуско-наладка, гарантийный сервис..
• Квартиры в г. Киеве. Электромонтаж, пуско-наладка, гарантийный сервис..
• Другие объекты.

• Для выполнения пуско-наладочных работ, измерений и испытаний в нашем распоряжении собственная электроизмерительная лабораторию. ( Свидетельство №ПТ-213/13 ДП «Укрметртестстандарт» об аттестации лаборатории)
• Производство хозяйственной деятельности выполняем на основании Государственных лицензий и сертификатов:
• Лицензии №262962 серия АЕ Государственной архитектурно-строительной инспекции Украины;
• Разрешения №2527.13.32 Государственной службы горного надзора и промышленной безопасности на работы с повышенной опасностью;
• Лицензии №271889 серия АЕ Государственной службы чрезвычайных ситуаций на проектирование и монтаж систем молниезащиты;
• Квалификационного сертификата №01667 серия АР Министерства регионального развития, строительства и жилищно-коммунального хозяйства на инженерно-строительное проектирование.